Unser Lehrerteam

 

Almhofer Cornelia

ALCO

Klassenvorstand 2s

📧  cornelia.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Angleitner Gerhard

ANGE

 

📧  gerhard.angleitner@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Bammer Ulrike

BAUL

 

📧  ulrike.bammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Brenda Sigrid

BRSI

Klassenvorstand 4b

📧  sigrid.brenda@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Covolan Karin

COKA

Klassenvorstand 3b

📧  karin.covolan@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Dahle Christian

DACH

 

📧  christian.dahle@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Götschhofer Wolfgang

GÖWO

 

📧  Wolfgang.götschhofer@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Hachleitner Ines

HAIN

 

📧  ines.hachleitner@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Kolb Manuela

KOMA

 

 📧  Manuela.kolb@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Lichtenwagner Sarah

LISA

 

📧  Sarah.lichtenwagner@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Maak Heide

MAHE

 

📧 heide.maak@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Mayr Sabrina

MASA

Klassenvorstand 4s

📧sabrina.mayr@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Mittendorfer Anita

MIAN

 

📧anita.mittendorfer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Ohler Cornelia

OHCO

 

📧Cornelia.ohler@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Pickhardt Carmen

PICA

Klassenvorstand 1a

📧Carmen.pickhardt@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Rahberger David

RADA

Klassenvorstand PTS 2

📧David.rahberger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Ramsimmer Fritz

RAFR 

 

📧Friedrich.ramsimmer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Sengschmid Clara

SECL

 

📧clara.sengschmid@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Schiendorfer Gabriele

SCGA

Klassenvorstand 2a

📧gabriele.schiendorfer@ms-laakirchen.at  

 

 

Süss Eva

SUEV

Klassenvorstand 2b

📧Eva-maria.suess@ms-laakirchen.at  

 

Almhofer Ernst

ALER

Klassenvorstand 2s  

📧  ernst.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Auinger Gregor

AUGR

 

📧  gregor.auinger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Beißkammer Renate

BERE

Klassenvorstand 4a

📧  renate.beisskammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Buchegger Andrea

BUAN

 

📧  andrea.buchegger@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Doppler Patrick 

DOPA

Klassenvorstand PTS 1 

📧  patrick.doppler@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gebo Brigitte

GEBR

Klassenvorstand 1b 

📧  brigitte.gebo@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gätz Judith

GÄJU

 

📧  judith.gaetz@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Hieslmair Verena

HIVE

 

📧 verena.hieslmair@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Leeb Andrea

LEAN

Klassenvorstand 3a

📧Andrea.leeb@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Loidl Michaela

LOMI

Klassenvorstand 3s

📧 michaela.loidl@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Mahringer Regina

MARE

 

 

 

 

Mayrhofer Maria

MAMA

 

michaela.loidl@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Neuhuber Marion

NEMA

 

📧Marion.neuhuber@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Pichlmann Verena

PIVE

Klassenvorstand 1s

📧Verena.pichlmann@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Pollhamer Ursula

POUR

 

📧Ursula.pollhamer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Raimer Marlene

RAMA

 

📧Marlene.raimer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Reittinger Helmut

REHE

Klassenvorstand 3c

📧Helmut.reittinger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Seyr Martina 

SEMA

 

📧martina.seyr@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Schmid Andrea

SCAN

 

 

 

 

Thomas Julia

THJU

 

📧Julia.thomas@ms-laakirchen.at