Unser Lehrerteam

 

Almhofer Cornelia

ALCO

Klassenvorstand 3s

📧  cornelia.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Angleitner Gerhard

ANGE

 

📧  gerhard.angleitner@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Bammer Ulrike

BAUL

Klassenvorstand 1b

📧  ulrike.bammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Brenda Sigrid

BRSI

 

📧  sigrid.brenda@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Covolan Karin

COKA

Klassenvorstand 4b

📧  karin.covolan@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Dahle Christian

DACH

 

📧  christian.dahle@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Götschhofer Wolfgang

GĂ–WO

 

📧  Wolfgang.götschhofer@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Hager Dominik

HADO

 

📧  Dominik.hager@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Hörmandinger Markus

HĂ–MA

Klassenvorstand PTS 

 📧  Markus.hörmandinger@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Lichtenwagner Sarah

LISA

Klassenvorstand 4a 

📧  Sarah.lichtenwagner@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Maak Heide

MAHE

Klassenvorstand 1a 

📧 heide.maak@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Milinovic Natasa

MINA

 

📧natasa.milinovic@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Mittendorfer Anita

MIAN

 

📧anita.mittendorfer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Pickhardt Carmen

PICA

Klassenvorstand 2a

📧Carmen.pickhardt@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Pollhamer Ursula

POUR

 

📧Ursula.pollhamer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Raimer Marlene

RAMA

 

📧Marlene.raimer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Salomon Daniela

SADA

 

📧Daniela.salomon@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Stadler Tobias

STTO

 

📧Tobias.stadler@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

SĂĽss Eva

SUEV

Klassenvorstand 3b

📧Eva-maria.suess@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Almhofer Ernst

ALER

Klassenvorstand 3s  

📧  ernst.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Auinger Gregor

AUGR

 

📧  gregor.auinger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

BeiĂźkammer Renate

BERE

 

📧  renate.beisskammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Buchegger Andrea

BUAN

 

📧  andrea.buchegger@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Doppler Patrick 

DOPA

 

📧  patrick.doppler@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gebo Brigitte

GEBR

Klassenvorstand 2b 

📧  brigitte.gebo@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gätz Judith

GĂ„JU

 

📧  judith.gaetz@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Hieslmair Verena

HIVE

Klassenvorstand 1s 

📧 verena.hieslmair@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Hörmandinger Simon

HĂ–SI

 

📧Simon.hörmandinger@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Loidl Michaela

LOMI

Klassenvorstand 4s

📧 michaela.loidl@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Kerschbaum Lukas

KELU

 

📧Lukas.kerschbaum@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

 

Mayrhofer Maria

MAMA

 

📧maria.mayrhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Neuhuber Marion

NEMA

 

📧Marion.neuhuber@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Pichlmann Verena

PIVE

Klassenvorstand 2s

📧Verena.pichlmann@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Rahberger David

RADA

 

📧David.rahberger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Reittinger Helmut

REHE

Klassenvorstand 4c

📧Helmut.reittinger-hubmer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Schiendorfer Gabriele

SCGA

Klassenvorstand 3a

📧gabriele.schiendorfer@ms-laakirchen.at  

 

 

Stur Christina

STCH

 

📧Christina.stur@ms-laakirchen.at 

 

Weinheimer Sabine

WESA

 

📧sabine.weinheimer@ms-laakirchen.at