Unser Lehrerteam

 

Almhofer Cornelia

ALCO

Klassenvorstand 2s

ūüď߬† cornelia.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Angleitner Gerhard

ANGE

 

ūüď߬† gerhard.angleitner@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Bammer Ulrike

BAUL

 

ūüď߬† ulrike.bammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Brenda Sigrid

BRSI

Klassenvorstand 4b

ūüď߬† sigrid.brenda@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Covolan Karin

COKA

Klassenvorstand 3b

ūüď߬† karin.covolan@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Dahle Christian

DACH

 

ūüď߬†¬†christian.dahle@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Götschhofer Wolfgang

G√ĖWO

 

¬†ūüď߬† Wolfgang.g√∂tschhofer@ms-laakirchen.at¬†

 

 

Hachleitner Ines

HAIN

 

Kolb Manuela

KOMA

 

Lichtenwagner Sarah

LISA

 

Maak Heide

MAHE

 

Mayr Sabrina

MASA

Klassenvorstand 4s

 

Mittendorfer Anita

MIAN

 

 

 

Ohler Cornelia

OHCO

 

 

 

Pickhardt Carmen

PICA

Klassenvorstand 1a

 

 

Rahberger David

RADA

Klassenvorstand PTS 2

 

Ramsimmer Fritz

RAFR 

 

 

 

Sengschmid Clara

SECL

 

 

 

 

Schiendorfer Gabriele

SCGA

Klassenvorstand 2a

 

 

 

S√ľss Eva

SUEV

Klassenvorstand 2b

 

Almhofer Ernst

ALER

Klassenvorstand 2s  

ūüď߬†¬†ernst.almhofer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

 

Auinger Gregor

AUGR

 

ūüď߬†¬†gregor.auinger@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Beißkammer Renate

BERE

Klassenvorstand 4a

ūüď߬† renate.beisskammer@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Buchegger Andrea

BUAN

 

ūüď߬† andrea.buchegger@ms-laakirchen.at¬†

 

 

Doppler Patrick 

DOPA

Klassenvorstand PTS 1 

ūüď߬† patrick.doppler@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gebo Brigitte

GEBR

Klassenvorstand 1b 

ūüď߬†¬†brigitte.gebo@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Gätz Judith

G√ĄJU

 

ūüď߬†¬†judith.gaetz@ms-laakirchen.at

 

Hieslmair Verena

HIVE

 

Leeb Andrea

LEAN

Klassenvorstand 3a

 

Loidl Michaela

LOMI

Klassenvorstand 3s

 

 

 

Mahringer Regina

MARE

 

 

 

 

Mayrhofer Maria

MAMA

 

 

Neuhuber Marion

NEMA

 

Pichlmann Verena

PIVE

Klassenvorstand 1s

 

Pollhamer Ursula

POUR

 

Raimer Marlene

RAMA

 

Reittinger Helmut

REHE

Klassenvorstand 3c

 

 

 

Seyr Martina 

SEMA

 

Schmid Andrea

SCAN

 

 

 

 

Thomas Julia

THJU